WHAT HAPPENED

I dont know why this all happened, did I do something wrong? I’m tired of my surroundings (family, friends, and those people who judge me). I don’t know what to do. I can’t focus anymore. I feel like I’m buried alive and I don’t know how to get out. People look at me as fine but deep inside, I’m hurting. I can fool you with my smile. I can fool with those two eyes. But, please, I hope you can see the sadness in my eyes.

I wish I could turn back time when everything was just perfect. I wish I could fix everything that I did.

Leave a Reply

